Giveaways are always exciting!

The Ditzy Druid

I’m very proud to announce that my blog has finally reached, and surpassed, 20,000 views!  It’s very humbling and meaningful to know that so many have found their way to may little corner of the internet.  I hope I’ve been able to inform, inspire, and delight my readers – even if you have come here accidentally!  I hope to continue sharing my views, creations, and experiences with you for years to come.

To celebrate this milestone, and to say thank you, I decided to do a giveaway! It’s kind of cliched in the blogging world, but why not?   And what better to offer than one of my popular and beloved tree spirit plushies?

20120712-130007.jpg

This autumn oak tree spirit is based on my original design and uses my original pattern.  He’s made from new and recycled materials.  Other people who have purchased them from me in the past have used…

View original post 147 more words

Leave a Reply

